BROADWAY WEST Newsletter

See it First

© 2019 By Broadway West, a Public Benefit Corp.

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Broadway West

About Us

We are a public benefit nonprofit focused on activating the theaters of the Broadway Theater District in Downtown Los Angeles and beyond. Will you join us?

Read the White Paper

The Team

The People of Broadway West

Marcus Lovingood

Chairman/CEO

Marcus@BwayWest.com

Henry Farnam

Artistic Director

Henry@BwayWest.com

Omar Kaczmarczyk

Development Director

Omar@BwayWest.com

Patti Berman
Jim Sarratori, AIA

Architect & Urban Planning Director

Jim@BwayWest.com

Event Director

Drexel@BwayWest.com

Drexel Dwayne
Amy Paige

Executive Assistant

Amy@BwayWest.com

Stephanie Dimont

Social Media Director

Stephanie@BwayWest.com